top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShannon Lawford

Behind The Scenes Action!

For a while my film making and photography worlds had been completely separate, so when I was asked to shoot some behind the scenes photography for a web series it was a really cool experience.




I was able to be behind the camera without worrying and stressing about the actual production, I was just there to document all of the action and drama as it unfolds.



From the busy moments where everyones involved in capturing a great shot, to the quiet ones in-between takes.

Like the makeup artist working her magic...


... and the sound guy making sure everyone can be heard..



And all of the laughs in-between takes...



I loved being behind the scenes for this web series and capturing all the highlights of the day, and being able to merge my film making knowledge with my photography knowledge, to know what moments are the best to be captured.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page