top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShannon Lawford

Welcome to my Blog!

Updated: Jan 30, 2020


Hello!


Welcome to my brand new blog! For my first ever blog post I will be sharing a bit of background on who I am, what I'm up to in my life at the moment and what I plan on sharing on this new blog of mine!


Who am I?


I am a film student and freelance photographer. I have a strong passion for creating content and documenting stories which is what has led me to become a filmmaker and photographer. I love being able to tell a story, whether that's in one frame or a whole video!


In the last few years I've been broadening my knowledge within the film making and photography industry and I'm excited to be building my business and developing my freelance skills.


On this blog I will be sharing short posts from behind the scenes of my work. This will range from family portrait sessions, travel adventures, weddings, short fictional films and many more! I will show exclusive photos, stories and things that I learn along the way.


I look forward to starting this new journey and you can follow along too!



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page